Title AddressEmailPhone
Blockhouse Bay Tennis Club36 Rathlin Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland, New Zealandbhbtennis@free.net.nz627 8735
Bridge Park Tennis Club7 Taylor Road, Mangerebridgepark.tennis@gmail.com634 9023
Bucklands Beach Tennis ClubJern Place, Bucklands Beachbbtc@xtra.co.nz535 4897
Campbell Park Tennis Club197 Green Lane West, Aucklandcptc@xtra.co.nz520 2191
Clevedon Tennis Club63 Monument Road, Clevedon, Aucklandinfo@clevedontennis.co.nz292 8147
Cockle Bay Tennis Club41 Meadowland Drive, Howick, Aucklandadmin@cocklebaytennis.co.nz534 4151
Dunholme Tennis Club43 Ridings Road, Remuera, Aucklandadmin@dunholmetennis.co.nz520 2347
East Tamaki Domain Tennis Club244 East Tamaki Road, East Tamaki, Auckland271 1261
Eden Epsom Tennis Club1 Penryhn Road, Mt Eden, Aucklandinfo@clubedenepsom.co.nz630 0397
Gladstone Tennis Club120 Gladstone Road (Corner Balfour Road), Parnell, Aucklandinfo@gladstonetennis.co.nz373 2257
Glen Eden Tennis Club42 Glendale Road, Glen Eden, Auckland818 4042
Glendowie Tennis Club18 Forfar Road, Glendowie, Aucklandglendowietennis@xtra.co.nz575 7166
Herne Bay Ponsonby Tennis Club10 Westend Road, Herne Bay, Aucklandservice@hernebayrackets.co.nz376 0681
Howick Tennis ClubCorner of Wellington & Howe Street, Howick, Aucklandhowicktennis@xtra.co.nz534 9152
Hunua Tennis Club2134 Hunua Road, Hunua, Auckland292 4839
Jellicoe Park Tennis ClubMarr Road, Manurewa, Auckland267 2136
Karaka Tennis Club372 Blackridge Road, Karaka, Aucklandkarakatennis@hotmail.co.nz292 7588
Kohimarama Tennis Club30 Melanesia Road, Kohimarama, Aucklandinfo@kohimaramatennis.co.nz528 8239
Koru Tennis ClubCnr Blyton Lane & Gossamer Drive, Pakuranga Heights, Aucklandadmin@korutennis.co.nz576 9763
Lynfield Tennis Club18 The Avenue, Lynfield, Aucklandenquiries@lynfieldtennis.co.nz626 3229
Mangere Combined Tennis Club247 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, Aucklandmctctennis@gmail.com275 4125
Manurewa Tennis Club31 Russell Road, Manurewa, Auckland09 266 4693
Maraetai Tennis Club954 Whitford-Maraetai Road, Te Puru Park, Maraetai, Aucklandmaraetai.tennis@gmail.com021 0827 9118
Mission Bay Tennis Club11a Marau Crescent, Mission Bay, Aucklandinfo@missionbaytennis.co.nz528 9451
Mt Albert Tennis Club982 New North Road, Mt Albert, Aucklandmt.albert.tennis.club@gmail.com849 2334
Mt Eden Tennis Club22 Poronui Street, Mt Eden, Aucklandinfo@mtedentennis.co.nz630 4203
New Lynn Tennis ClubMason Park, Fruitvale Road, New Lynn , Aucklandnltennisclub@hotmail.com827 6324
Next Gen1 Tennis Lane, Parnell, Auckland348 5600
Ngatira Tennis Club24 Clive Road, Mt Eden, Aucklandinfo@ngatiratennis.co.nz630 0353
Orakei Tennis Club2 Kupe Street, Orakei, Aucklandsecretary@orakeitennis.org.nz521 0295
Otahuhu Tennis ClubAtkinson Road, Otahuhu, Auckland276 4363
Pakuranga Tennis Club101 Pigeon Mountain Road, Pakuranga, Aucklandpaktennis@xtra.co.nz534 1038
Papakura Tennis & Squash Club22 Green St, Papakura , Aucklandpapakuratennissquash@xtra.co.nz299 8021
Papatoetoe Tennis Club20 Sutton Crescent, Papatoetoe, Auckland277 6710
Parnell Lawn Tennis ClubMaunsell Road, Parnell, Aucklandpltc@xtra.co.nz373 4205
Pompallier Tennis Club11 Green Street, Ponsonby, Aucklandmanager.pompallier.com376 5689
Pt Chevalier Tennis Club335 Pt Chevalier Road, Pt Chevalier, AucklandPt-chev-tennis@xtra.co.nz849 5730
Pukekohe Lawn Tennis ClubRosa Birch Park, 80-86 West Street, Pukekohe, AucklandPuke.Tennis@orcon.net.nz09 238 4460
Remuera Rackets Club17 Dilworth Avenue, Remuera, Aucklandinfo@rrc.co.nz524 8857
Riverside Sports50 Dunkirk Rd, Point England, Aucklandmwtc@xtra.co.nz021 028 60977
Royal Oak Racquets Club116 Symonds Street, Royal Oak, Aucklandoffice@royaloakracquets.co.nz625 7191
St Heliers Tennis Club3 Goldie Street, St Heliers, Aucklandinfo@sthelierstennis.co.nz575 7866
Sunnyhills Tennis Club6 Oleander Point, Pakuranga, Aucklandsunnyhillstennis@gmail.com576 4765
Sunnyside Tennis ClubYork Road, Papatoetoe, Aucklandanetc@wiricentral.schoolnz278 9019
Te Atatu Tennis Club572C Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu, Aucklandteatatutennisclub@xtra.co.nz834 6365
Te Pai Park Tennis Club15-17 Te Pai Avenue, Henderson , Auckland09 837 1185
Titirangi Tennis & Squash Rackets Club1 Ava Avenue, Titirangi , Aucklandttsrc@xtra.co.nz817 6394
Waiata-Epsom Tennis Club20-24 Fernleigh Avenue, Epsom, Auckland625 8878
Waiheke Tennis ClubOnetangi Sports Park, O'Brien Road, Waiheke Island, New Zealand372 2755
West End Lawn Tennis ClubCorner West End Road and Fife Street, Westmere, Aucklandwestendtennisclub@xtra.co.nz376 4433
West Harbour Tennis ClubPicasso Drive, West Harbour, Aucklandwestharbourtennis@xtra.co.nz416 6886
Winstone Park Tennis Club17 Akarana Avenue, Mt Roskill, Aucklandinfo@winstoneparktennis.co.nz620 6889
Close Menu